How to delete your Facebook, Twitter and Google+ posts without losing them to the cloud

We’ve all heard of Facebook’s “disconnect” feature, but now you can also delete posts from your social media accounts without losing any of them to your cloud storage.

The new feature lets you delete posts in the app from any browser (including Firefox), and also from the web.

It’s only available on desktop and mobile browsers.

As always, the only way to do this is to disable Facebook’s social media apps, but we’ve seen some users reporting success deleting their posts from Chrome, as well.

Here’s how to do it on a Mac: Head to the Facebook app from the main menu.

Tap “Share.”

Click the “Delete posts” link in the top-right corner.

From there, select the “My posts” tab, and then tap “Delete all posts.”

From there you’ll have the option to delete all of your posts, but the process is quite lengthy.

The easiest way to accomplish this is just to delete the posts from the app in the browser, but that will delete all the content in your local storage, which can take up to an hour to delete.

(This process can also take a bit longer if you’re working from a computer connected to the internet, as Facebook has added the ability to disable the app entirely in this version of the app.)

If you need to delete Facebook posts, just tap the “Remove posts” button on the left side of the page and select the posts you’d like to delete, which will delete them from the Facebook apps.

You can also use the Facebook Disconnect feature to delete posts on Facebook itself.

Just tap the link at the top of the Facebook site, and select “Delete”.

From there the posts will disappear.

Disconnect can also be used to delete certain other types of content in the Facebook News Feed.

For example, it can also “deactivate” posts from certain pages on your phone’s calendar.

You won’t be able to delete any posts from Facebook’s mobile app, and the app will still store those messages on your local computer.

Facebook also says it will disable the feature from the apps you use for messaging, Facebook messenger, and Facebook Contacts.

However, some apps do have the ability for users to delete their posts after a certain amount of time.

For those apps, you’ll need to first uninstall them and then install them again to get the ability.

This process is relatively painless, but it’s not without some complications.

The Disconnect features only work if you’ve disabled the app’s social-media apps.

If you’ve manually disabled social media, you will still be able delete your posts.

If your apps are enabled for notifications, they’ll also still work.

If the apps are still in your apps, Facebook says you’ll get the option when the app is closed to disable them completely.

In addition, the feature will only work in certain situations.

For instance, it won’t work if your posts were accidentally deleted from the News Feed and then re-added after you uninstalled the app.

Facebook is currently working on a workaround that allows you to delete some Facebook content, but at this point, it’s unlikely that the feature is going to make a big difference for users.

Facebook has not yet released a way to disable Disconnect entirely, but Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg has promised to add the feature to the company’s new iOS app for iOS and Android devices.

The feature has been added to the app as part of the companys larger commitment to make it easier to manage Facebook.

In the meantime, we’re not sure what’s going to happen to our Facebook posts in your browser accounts if you disable the Disconnect option, so we’re hoping that the social media company can update the app to disable this feature in the future.